Events

Lead the Way in Financial Rebalancing

Do you know what your clients’ plans are for their Retirement? Long-Term Care Needs? Estate Planning? 

You can have a conversation with them about these topics that no one else is having. Offering financial rebalancing solutions for senior clients will help them at the time they need it most. 

Periodically, we host webinars about the LifeCare Xchange and we share presentations at conferences throughout the country. Join us for one of these events.​​​


READ MORE ABOUT THE LIFECARE XCHANGE PROGRAM →

Webinars

Upcoming WebinarsDateRegister
Upcoming Webinars:
Introducing LifeCare Xchange®
Date:
Thursday, July 12
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Strategies & Solutions for the Silent Crisis
of Long-Term Care Funding
Date:
Thursday, July 26
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Introducing LifeCare Xchange®
Date:
Thursday, Aug. 9
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
The Evolution of the Secondary Market
as a Profit Center
Date:
Thursday, Aug. 23
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Introducing LifeCare Xchange®
Date:
Thursday, Sept. 13
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Financial Rebalancing: Are You Helping Your
Clients in Every Phase of Their Journey?
Date:
Thursday, Sept. 27
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Introducing LifeCare Xchange®
Date:
Thursday, Oct. 11
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Quick Fire: Industry News & Fast Facts
Date:
Thursday, Oct. 25
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Introducing LifeCare Xchange®
Date:
Thursday, Nov. 8
Register:
Register
Upcoming Webinars:
Introducing LifeCare Xchange®
Date:
Thursday, Dec. 13
Register:
Register

Visit us at these Regional Lunch and Learn Events

DateLocationRegistration
Date:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Location:
Charlotte, NC
Registration:
Register Now
Date:
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Location:
Long Island, NY
Registration:
Register Now
Date:
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Location:
Dallas, TX
Registration:
Register Now
Date:
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Location:
Chicago, IL
Registration:
Register Now
Date:
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Location:
San Diego, CA
Registration:
Register Now
Date:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Location:
Boca Raton, FL
Registration:
Register Now
Date:
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
Location:
Sacramento, CA
Registration:
Register Now